Forums Not Active

HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

What to you guys do?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
TroyAtUC

PostSubject: What to you guys do?   December 16th 2010, 2:44 am

I spend a lot of time with all of your screen names and I was wondering what you guys do.

I am a civil engineer 2 years out of college. Work is very slow so I have time to play and as long as I get my work done no one cares what I do. I live in the USA. You don't see me much on the weekends because I travel a lot. And I recently grew accustomed to Guinness Foreign Extra so that eats up some time. Smile I hope you guys living where that is just Extra Stout know how lucky you have it.

Besides Minecraft I play FPS's and driving games on mostly the PS3 even though I own all the consoles. And I shoot a little photography. I have been paid to do senior pictures but I consider myself a novice. Though a good novice.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
BorjaX

PostSubject: Re: What to you guys do?   December 16th 2010, 2:51 am

Oh, i'm in 1st grade of Bachillerato, that is. . . Mmm, I don't know how goes in your country, but Bachillerato conssist of 2 grades and you end it 18 years old, after this you go to Unioversity. I'm doing the technologic type, after this i suppose i'll study an Engineer or something like that, they don't require more than 5/10 (note) to acces xD
Btw i'm from Spain.
(Why nobody from Spain come to this server? T_T)

P.S.: I think Minecraft Multiplayer helps a lot learning english xD

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Limp3
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: Re: What to you guys do?   December 16th 2010, 3:22 am

Hmm well, I'm Swedish, guess most you people know that by now.

I work as a safety inspector/advisor/expert for Europes largest Security company, Securitas. Tho it's not my only area, I'm also a techie and Patrol.

Techie; Installs and repairs stuff
Patrol: Respond to alerts, chase bad guys and assist the police and other security guards.